Officers & Directors 2020-2021

Angela San Felipo-Gellendin
 POSITION MEMBER TERM EXPIRATION DATE
 PRESIDENT Marcos Vega, CTP
 
BMO Harris Bank
 (414) 765-7762 | marcos.vega@bmo.com
June 2021
 VICE PRESIDENT Shaun Hampton
 
Northwestern Mutual
 (414) 665-1057 | shaunhampton@northwesternmutual.com
June 2021
 SECRETARY Alicia Buttchen
 
First Business Bank
 (262) 792-7126 | abuttchen@firstbusiness.com
June 2021
 TREASURER Angela San Felipo-Gellendin
 
North Shore Bank
 (262) 797-3587| asanfelipo-gellendin@northshorebank.com
June 2022
 PAST PRESIDENT Bruce Anthony, CTP
 
Children's Wisconsin
 (414) 266-6365 | banthony@chw.org
June 2021
 DIRECTOR Alex Allister
 
Erin Hills Golf Course
 (920) 988-5153 | AlexA@erinhills.com
June 2021 
 DIRECTOR Janice Beder-Yee, CTP
 
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Company
 (414) 347-2490| janice_beder-yee@mgic.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR Joe Kavalary, CTP
 
Generac Power System, Inc.
 (262) 544-4811 | Joe.Kavalary@Generac.com
June 2021
 DIRECTOR

 Jacob Lindmair

 Briggs & Stratton Corporation

 (414) 774-4660 | lindmair.jacob@basco.com

June 2022
 DIRECTOR Kristin McLean, CTP

 Bank of America

 (414) 615-9312 | kristin.mclean@bofa.com

June 2021 
 DIRECTOR

 Karen Molloy, CTP

 Northwestern Mutual

 karenmolloy@northwesternmutual.com

June 2022
 DIRECTOR Heather Nino, CTP
 
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
 (414) 765-8907 | Heather.Nino@bmo.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR Tim Plett, CTP
 
Wells Fargo Bank
 (608) 280-7408 | Timothy.Plett@wellsfargo.com
 June 2022
 DIRECTOR
 
 Mary Schilder, CTP
 
Old National Bank
 (414) 290-7046 | mary.schilder@oldnationalbank.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR

 David Varney, CTP

 Johnson Financial Group
 (262) 523-8286 | dvarney@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
June 2022

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Email vp@wiafp.org

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software