Officers & Directors 2017-2018

 POSITION MEMBER TERM EXPIRATION DATE
 PRESIDENT Kristin McLean
 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 (262) 207-3323 | kristin.mclean@baml.com
June 2019
 VICE PRESIDENT Janice Beder-Yee
 
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
 (414) 347-2490 | Janice_Beder-Yee@mgic.com
June 2019
 SECRETARY Alicia Buttchen
 
First Business Bank - Milwaukee
 (262) 792-7126 | abuttchen@firstbusiness.com
June 2019
 TREASURER Jeryl Anthony
 
Aurora Healthcare
 (414) 219-8677 | jeryl.anthony@aurora.org
June 2019
 PAST PRESIDENT Nicole Cota, CTP
 
Associated Bank N.A.
 (414) 283-2208 | nicole.cota@associatedbank.com 
June 2019
 DIRECTOR Alex Allister
 
Erin Hills Golf Course
 (920) 988-5153 | AlexA@erinhills.com
June 2021 
 DIRECTOR Bruce Anthony, CTP
 
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
 (414) 266-6365 | banthony@chw.org
June 2020
 DIRECTOR Steve Boylan
 
Beacon Business Group
 (414) 416-1024 | steveb@beaconbiz.net
June 2021
 DIRECTOR Adrienne Edwards
 
US Bank
 adrienne.edwards@usbank.com
June 2021 
 DIRECTOR
 UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
 Robert Heinrich
 
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
 (414) 298-8418 | RHeinrich@reinhartlaw.com
June 2019 
 DIRECTOR Joe Kavalary, CTP
 
Generac Power System, Inc.
 (262) 544-4811 | Joe.Kavalary@Generac.com
June 2021
 DIRECTOR Heather Nino
 
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
 (414) 765-8907 | Heather.Nino@bmo.com
June 2020
 DIRECTOR Angela San Felipo-Gellendin
 
North Shore Bank
 (262) 797-3587 | asanfelipo-gellendin@northshorebank.com
 June 2021
 DIRECTOR
 
 Mary Schilder
 
Associated Bank N.A.
 (414) 283-2274 | mary.schilder@associatedbank.com
June 2020
 DIRECTOR David Varney
 Park Bank
 (414) 616-4468 | davidv@parkbankonline.com
June 2020

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Email vp@wiafp.org

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software