Officers & Directors 2016-2017

 POSITION MEMBER TERM EXPIRATION DATE
 PRESIDENT Nicole Cota, CTP
 
Associated Bank N.A.
 (414) 283-2208 | nicole.cota@associatedbank.com 
June 2018
 VICE PRESIDENT Kristin McLean
 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
 (312) 207-3323 | kristin.mclean@baml.com
June 2018
 SECRETARY Alicia Buttchen
 
First Business Bank - Milwaukee
 (262) 792-7126 | abuttchen@firstbusiness.com
June 2018
 TREASURER Jeryl Anthony
 
Aurora Healthcare
 jeryl.anthony@aurora.org
June 2018
 PAST PRESIDENT Angela San Felipo-Gellendin
 
Associated Bank
 (414) 313-2693
June 2018
 DIRECTOR Bruce Anthony, CTP
 
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
 (414) 266-6365 | banthony@chw.org
June 2020
 DIRECTOR Penny Foust, CTP
 
North Shore Bank
 (262) 787-6937 | pfoust@northshorebank.com
June 2018
 DIRECTOR
 UNIVERSITY RELATIONS
 Robert Heinrich
 
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
 (414) 298-8418 | RHeinrich@reinhartlaw.com
June 2019 
 DIRECTOR Heather Miller
 
Wells Fargo
 (414) 224-7419 | heather.l.miller@wellsfargo.com
June 2019
 DIRECTOR Heather Nino
 
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
 (414) 765-8907 | Heather.Nino@bmo.com
June 2020
 DIRECTOR
 
 Mary Schilder
 
Associated Bank N.A.
 (414) 283-2274 | mary.schilder@associatedbank.com
June 2020
 DIRECTOR David Varney
 Park Bank
 (414) 616-4468 | davidv@parkbankonline.com
June 2020

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Email vp@wiafp.org

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software