Officers & Directors 2021-2022


 POSITION MEMBER TERM EXPIRATION DATE
 PRESIDENT Shaun Hampton
 
Northwestern Mutual
 414) 665-1057 | shaunhampton@northwesternmutual.com
June 2022
 VICE PRESIDENT Greg Banks
 
Priority Commercial Payments
 (608) 358-7179 | greg.banks@prioritycommercialpayments.com
June 2022
 SECRETARY

 TREASURER Angela San Felipo-Gellendin
 
West Bend Mutual Insurance Company
 (262) 357-0120| asanfelipo-gellendin@wbmi.com
June 2022
 PAST PRESIDENT Marcos Vega, CTP
 
BMO Harris Bank
 (414) 765-7762 | Marcos.Vega@bmo.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR Alex Allister
 
Erin Hills Golf Course
 (920) 988-5153 | AlexA@erinhills.com
June 2023
 DIRECTOR Janice Beder-Yee, CTP
 
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Company
 (414) 347-2490| janice_beder-yee@mgic.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR Bruce Anthony, CTP
 
Children's Wisconsin
 (414) 266-6365 | banthonly@chw.org
June 2023
 DIRECTOR

 Jacob Lindmair

 Briggs & Stratton Corporation

 (414) 774-4660 | lindmair.jacob@basco.com

June 2022
 DIRECTOR

 Karen Molloy, CTP

 Northwestern Mutual

 karenmolloy@northwesternmutual.com

June 2022
 DIRECTOR Heather Nino, CTP
 
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
 (414) 765-8907 | Heather.Nino@bmo.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR Tim Plett, CTP
 
Wells Fargo Bank
 (608) 280-7408 | Timothy.Plett@wellsfargo.com
 June 2022
 DIRECTOR
 
 Mary Schilder, CTP
 
Old National Bank
 (414) 290-7046 | mary.schilder@oldnational.com
June 2022
 DIRECTOR

 David Varney, CTP

 Johnson Financial Group
 (262) 523-8286 | dvarney@johnsonfinancialgroup.com
June 2022

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors? Email vp@wiafp.org

Copyright © 2016 Wisconsin Association for Financial Professionals. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software